My Coding Journey!!

My Coding Journey!!

" Coding"

Coding was Always my passion and it was the thing I want to learn from my college time, so to follow my passion I decided to opt BCA and I got graduated from Bachelors in computer application degree, but along that I was doing CA and that time my mind was a bit diverted from coding.

diversion-right-yellow-black-sign-260nw-1943078134.jpg

Since I belong to a Business minded family and at that time priorities was changed but after 10 years I came to know about neog camp of Tanay Pratap.

neog camp.jpg

In neogcamp Tanay and Team helps me to learn JS CSS React and HTML, after watching tanay's videos I gained my confidence that I can learn how to code, and after 11 projects and 2 blogs. Neog. Camp is one of its kind bootcamp where they are taking absolute beginners and getting them to a full stack web dev level in 6 months. I finally submitted my portfolio and waiting for it to be reviewed and I can't wait to sit on Jan 2022 Batch.

To Give a Kick start to your web journey watch this videos this will really helps you also. Neogcamp web Development videos

Thanks To Neogcamp for building my confidence and restoring my passion of learning How To Code!!!